Peeeks

The specialist for home energy management Peeeks integrates EEBUS, for plug&play ready connection and connectivity of smart energy devices in the building. Intelligent control of energy at home: Peeeks networks energy consumers and producers in the household and thus enables optimization of own consumption, intelligent charging management and integration into flexibility trading. With EEBUS, Peeeks’ Energy Management System (EMS) receives the standardized interface for communication with all energy-relevant device domains within the building and the grid. To begin with, Peeeks offers its customers full support of all EEBUS E-Mobility functionalities. Peeeks cooperates with KEO GmbH for the integration of EEBUS into their energy management solutions.

Power Plus Communication AG

Charging of electric cars needs to be coordinated for optimum grid integration. PPC and KEO have developed an interoperable solution for this. The partners have extended the range of functions of PPC’s CLS Gateway to include EEBUS. With this, it is already possible to coordinate charging stations via EEBUS.

EMH Metering

EMH Metering integrates EEBUS into the CLS component of its Smart Meter Gateway to control smart buildings. The EEBUS concept of maximum power limitation at the grid connection point was successfully tested in a proof of concept and demonstrated at the E-World 2020, together with Robotron.

Vivavis/IDS

In a joint project, Vivavis and KEO are shaping standardization in the field of e-mobility. At the E-world 2020, both companies presented an implementation for controlling a charging station based on the EEBUS specification. This control box is built by IDS GmbH, one of the leading solution providers for network control and management for the Smart Grid.

Smappee

One of the pioneers of innovative energy management solutions, Belgian cleantech company Smappee is integrating EEBUS to connect smart devices in buildings and to the grid.

EVBox

The leading manufacturer of charging solutions for electric vehicles, EV Box, will use EEBUS for communication and KEO for software integration.

Theben

At the Metering Days 2019, Theben, KEO and gridX jointly presented the use case “Grid Interaction”. All three companies are members of the EEBUS initiative. The power limitation of the grid operator is transmitted to the local energy management system (EMS). The EMS manages the power of the connected loads, e.g. the electric car accordingly.

Peeeks

Der Spezialist für das Heimenergiemanagement Peeeks integriert EEBUS, für plug&play fähige Anbindung und Vernetzung von Smart Energy Devices im Haus. Energie zuhause intelligent steuern: Peeeks vernetzt Energieverbraucher und -erzeuger im Haushalt und ermöglicht so Eigenverbrauchsoptimierung, intelligentes Lademanagement sowie die Integration in den Flexibilitätshandel. Mit EEBUS erhält das Energie-Management-System (EMS) von Peeeks die standardisierte Schnittstelle zur Kommunikation mit allen energierelevanten Gerätedomänen innerhalb des Gebäudes und des Netzes. Zum Start bietet Peeeks seinen Kunden volle Unterstützung aller EEBUS E-Mobility Funktionalitäten. Peeeks arbeitet bei der Integration von EEBUS in ihre Energiemanagementlösungen mit der KEO GmbH zusammen.

Power Plus Communication AG

Um Ladevorgänge von Elektroautos netzdienlich steuern zu können, hat PPC zusammen mit der KEO eine interoperable Lösung entwickelt. Hierfür haben die Partner den Funktionsumfang des CLS Gateways von PPC um EEBUS erweitert. Die beiden Unternehmen ermöglichen damit schon heute die interoperable Steuerung von Ladesäulen via EEBUS.

EMH Metering

EMH Metering integriert EEBUS in CLS Komponente des Smart Meter Gateway zu Steuerung von Smart Buildings. Das EEBUS Konzept der maximalen Leistungsbegrenzung am Netzanschluss, wurde in dem Proof of Concept erfolgreich getestet und auf der E-World 2020, zusammen mit der Robotron, demonstriert.

Vivavis/IDS

Vivavis und die KEO treiben in einem gemeinsamen Projekt die Standardisierung im Bereich E-Mobility voran. Beide Unternehmen stellten auf der E-world 2020 eine erste Implementation zur Steuerung einer Ladesäule auf Basis der EEBUS-Spezifikation vor. Die Steuerbox kommt in diesem Fall von der IDS GmbH, einem der führenden Lösungsanbietern für Netzführung- und Management für das Smart Grid.

Smappee

Als einer der Pioniere für innovative Energiemanagementlösungen, beginnt das belgische Cleantech-Unternehmen Smappee die Integration von EEBUS, um Smart Devices im Gebäude und mit dem Netz zu verbinden.

EVBox

Der führende Hersteller von Ladelösungen für Elektrofahrzeug, EV Box, setzt fortan auf EEBUS Kommunikation und auf KEO für die Software Integration.

Theben

Auf den Metering Days 2019 stellten Theben, KEO und gridX , alle drei Mitglieder der EEBUS Initiative, gemeinsam den Use Case “Grid Interaction” vor. Die Leistungslimitierung des Netzbetreibers wird hierbei an das lokale Energiemanagement übermittelt. Dieses reduziert intelligent und dynamisch die Leistung des angeschlossenen Elektroautos im Haushalt.